Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim D'Angelo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim D'Angelo

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tom Pelham

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"

Rob Manero

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim has been my insurance agent for over 20 years for all my numerous vehicle policies as well as my homeowner's. He has always been available when needed, has always taken the time to explain things in a way that I could easily understand. He has handled my account with professionalism and courtesy. When you need assistance with a claim or a policy matter, you want a local agent that will be there to help. 5 starts for Jim and his team!"

Dr. Raymond Jean

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Is one of the most responsive and best insurance agents I have ever dealt with. he is always available and extremely knowledgeable and professional . The best part is the rates are also the best."

Michael Chermside

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had auto and home insurance through them for nearly 20 yrs and never had a problem. Convenient hours and very helpful whenever issues arise.."

Tony Salloum

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim and team are very professional and responsive. They handed my requests diligently and accurately. To top it off they did save me some money over the competition as well. Thanks Jim for a job well done."

Jeff Bodle

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had experiences with a number of different State Farm agents over the years since I first started with State Farm when I got my drivers' license many years ago. The responsiveness, customer service, quality and thoughtfulness of Jim D'Angelo and his team are second to none! You can't go wrong by handling your home and auto insurance needs with Jim as your agent."

Bill Moller

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved to Bryn Mawr a year and a half ago and transferred our account to the closest State Farm agent who happened to be Jim D'Angelo. He has been just outstanding. Very proactive...always calling to review our policies and remind me of important dates coming up. Today he spent more than a half hour walking me through the intricacies of enrolling in Medicare Part D, though there was no benefit to his company. And he is always patient when I can't understand something. My wife and I are thrilled to have him as our agent."

Alex Leisenring

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim is excellent to deal with and responds quickly. I would recommend anyone to have Jim as their State Farm Agent."

Amanda Gallagher

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim was extremely nice and very quick with answering any questions I had! He helped me feel comfortable and confident throughout the process! I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and family, Thank you Jim! 👍🏻😊"

Craig Habin

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful always honest straight to the point no games"

Steven Molinari

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Olivia Michalkiewicz

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim and his team offer excellent customer service and make maneuvering the insurance world seamless! Their speedy responses are always appreciated."

Adam Woodworth

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Jim by a friend of mine who’s been with him for years. Very professional and saved me money. Great agent to work with. Thanks Jim!"

Raymond Sandler

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Responsive and Amenable."

Kate Bird

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim is the absolute best!!! I often forget my policy information and insurance cards and he always responds within minutes when I need information. He also helped me combine all of my policies that were spread out in different companies to one place for a better price! I would never switch even if I got a lower quote because Jim is the absolute best in service and that is priceless!"

Mark Hondo

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & informative"

Shawnee Strehse

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have used this State Farm since 2015, and even through moving about an hour away from the location, I would not even consider changing agents. All of the staff at this branch are incredible- friendly, eager to help solve problems, and work quickly."

Real Jamrock Tv

July 13, 2019

3  out of  5
"Low price insurance"

Patrick P

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Jim's for almost 9 years now and have had nothing but incredible service from day one. I cannot express how happy i am with his services and would recommend him to anyone and everyone. If you need insurance coverage look no further!"

Enchanta

January 3, 2016

1  out of  5
"I had State Farm through this office a few years back and ended up having to contact the State Farm corporate office because I was not being provided proper information and was being manipulated into services. Jim is extremely unprofessional and he yelled at me over the phone. I almost left State Farm because of this experience, but ended up just switching offices."

Beth Sweet

July 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"I had my car insurance and rental insurance through State Farm with Jim D'Angelo as my agent. The customer service was great and anytime I had a question or needed to contact his office, everything was handled quickly and efficiently. I definitely recommend his services."