Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kylejay208

kylejay208

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kylejay208
"The office staff at this State Farm Office is spectacular. Recently, i called requiring information about my policy. Literally within minutes, Sahil had taken care of it. He, as the others in the office, listen attentively to your question or concern, review what you are saying, offer a response, and follow through with precision. It's the follow-through that's lacking in so many businesses today. This office followed through and got the job done. Thanks."
Profile photo of S B

S B

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"We have been working with Jim for a while. He’s very prompt and responsive to our questions and needs - he typically responds in less than an hour from email delivery!"
Profile photo of Kristin Korbel

Kristin Korbel

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Korbel
"I was referred by a friend and I'm so glad. I asked for a quote, and after a few questions and very helpful and professional answers I had a policy written and completed within a day. Best rates as well!"
Profile photo of Josie DiSanto

Josie DiSanto

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie DiSanto
"Jim D’Angelo and his State Farm office team are the best. My father was with State Farm. I continue to be with this Office. Kelly, Sahil, and Connor are always Professional, helpful, kind and knowledgeable When I call. State Farm coverage is the Best for me. I love that my Auto, Home and Umbrella policies are with Jim D’Angelo. The Best State Farm office On the Main Line! Thank you so much. Josephine"
Profile photo of Taylor Merritt

Taylor Merritt

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Merritt
"I have been with them for years. They take care of me ALL of the time!! They had my moms' policy before she passed several year's ago."
Profile photo of Christina Kim

Christina Kim

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Kim
"Jim is great and always gets back to you promptly. He insures both personal and commercial properties and cars for us. Also, State Farm is far less in cost than Allstate whom I was with for many years and should have left long time ago. Trust his team, they will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of john green

john green

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john green
"Thanks for all of your help! You made switching insurance carriers easy."
Profile photo of Joseph David

Joseph David

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph David
"I highly recommend Jim D'Angelo. By far the best policy I've ever had."
Profile photo of Jessica Burket

Jessica Burket

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Burket
"Jim really helped me out with a new homeowners policy. He got my rate more than cut in half! He did the same with my golf cart policy, more coverage and less premium. Thank you Jim and staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim Campbell

Tim Campbell

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Campbell
"Jim D’Angelo is just the best. I’ve been with him for many years and he consistently gives me excellent service and great advice on selecting the appropriate coverage."
Profile photo of Tom Pelham

Tom Pelham

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Pelham
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Rob Manero

Rob Manero

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Manero
"Jim has been my insurance agent for over 20 years for all my numerous vehicle policies as well as my homeowner's. He has always been available when needed, has always taken the time to explain things in a way that I could easily understand. He has handled my account with professionalism and courtesy. When you need assistance with a claim or a policy matter, you want a local agent that will be there to help. 5 starts for Jim and his team!"
Profile photo of Dr. Raymond Jean

Dr. Raymond Jean

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Raymond Jean
"Jim Is one of the most responsive and best insurance agents I have ever dealt with. he is always available and extremely knowledgeable and professional . The best part is the rates are also the best."
Profile photo of Michael Chermside

Michael Chermside

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chermside
"I have had auto and home insurance through them for nearly 20 yrs and never had a problem. Convenient hours and very helpful whenever issues arise.."
Profile photo of Tony Salloum

Tony Salloum

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Salloum
"Jim and team are very professional and responsive. They handed my requests diligently and accurately. To top it off they did save me some money over the competition as well. Thanks Jim for a job well done."
Profile photo of Jeff Bodle

Jeff Bodle

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bodle
"I have had experiences with a number of different State Farm agents over the years since I first started with State Farm when I got my drivers' license many years ago. The responsiveness, customer service, quality and thoughtfulness of Jim D'Angelo and his team are second to none! You can't go wrong by handling your home and auto insurance needs with Jim as your agent."
Profile photo of Bill Moller

Bill Moller

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Moller
"We moved to Bryn Mawr a year and a half ago and transferred our account to the closest State Farm agent who happened to be Jim D'Angelo. He has been just outstanding. Very proactive...always calling to review our policies and remind me of important dates coming up. Today he spent more than a half hour walking me through the intricacies of enrolling in Medicare Part D, though there was no benefit to his company. And he is always patient when I can't understand something. My wife and I are thrilled to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of Alex Leisenring

Alex Leisenring

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Leisenring
"Jim is excellent to deal with and responds quickly. I would recommend anyone to have Jim as their State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Amanda Gallagher

Amanda Gallagher

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gallagher
"Jim was extremely nice and very quick with answering any questions I had! He helped me feel comfortable and confident throughout the process! I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and family, Thank you Jim! 👍🏻😊"
Profile photo of Craig Habin

Craig Habin

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Habin
"Always helpful always honest straight to the point no games"
Profile photo of Steven Molinari

Steven Molinari

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Molinari
"Great service"
Profile photo of Olivia Mazza

Olivia Mazza

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Mazza
"Jim and his team offer excellent customer service and make maneuvering the insurance world seamless! Their speedy responses are always appreciated."
Profile photo of Adam Woodworth

Adam Woodworth

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Woodworth
"I was referred to Jim by a friend of mine who’s been with him for years. Very professional and saved me money. Great agent to work with. Thanks Jim!"
Profile photo of Raymond Sandler

Raymond Sandler

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Sandler
"Responsive and Amenable."
Profile photo of Kate Bird

Kate Bird

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Bird
"Jim is the absolute best!!! I often forget my policy information and insurance cards and he always responds within minutes when I need information. He also helped me combine all of my policies that were spread out in different companies to one place for a better price! I would never switch even if I got a lower quote because Jim is the absolute best in service and that is priceless!"